U11 Boy’s

Coach: Michelle Farrell

Fixtures for this Season:

Date Opposition Time Venue
2018
Sun 7th October Liffey Celtics 5.50pm Confey GAA Club Leixlip
Sat 20th October Eanna 1.00pm Oblate Hall
Sat 27th October Bray Bullets 12.30pm Loretto Bray
Sat 3rd November Templeogue 1.00pm Oblate Hall
Sun 11th November UCD Marian 2.00pm Oatlands Stillorgan
Sat 24th November Kilcock 1.00pm Oblate Hall
Sat 1st December Dublin Lions 1.00pm Oblate Hall
2019
Sat 12th January Liffey Celtics 1.00pm Oblate Hall
Sat 19th January Eanna 1.00pm Colaiste Eanna
Sat 26th January Bray Bullets 1.00pm Oblate Hall
Sat 9th February Templeogue 10.00am Firhouse Community College
Sat 16th February UCD Marian 1.00pm Oblate Hall
Sun 24th February Kilcock 11.00am Scoil Dara Kilcock
Sun 10th March Dublin Lions 10.00am Colaiste BrĂ­d Clondalkin