U12 Girl’s

 

Coach: Ciaran O’Doherty

Fixtures for this Season:

Date Time Opposition Venue
2018
Sun 7th October 10.15am Templeogue Presentation College Terenure
Sun 14th October 12.40pm Malahide Oblate Hall
Sun 4th November 12.40pm Malahide Oblate Hall Cup
Sun 11th November 4.00pm Killester St.Fintan’s
Sun 18th November 12.40pm Liffey Celtics Oblate Hall
Sun 25th November 12.40pm Dublin Lions Oblate Hall
Sat 1st December 5.00pm Ongar Ongar Community College
Sun 2nd December 12.40pm Meteors Oblate Hall
Sat 8th December Northside Eclipse Tolka Rovers
Sun 16th December 12.40pm Kilcock Oblate Hall
2019
Sun 13th January 12.40pm Templeogue Oblate Hall
Sat 19th January 10.40am Meteors Colaiste Iosagain
Sun 20th January 4.00pm Liffey Celtics Leixlip Amenities
Sun 3rd February 12.40pm Ongar Oblate Hall
Sat 9th February 12.00pm Malahide Malahide
Sat 23rd February 11.30am Dublin Lions Moyle Park
Sun 24th February 12.40pm Killester Oblate Hall
Sat 9th March 11.00am Kilcock Scoil Dara
Sun 24th March 12.40pm Northside Eclipse Oblate Hall