U16 Boy’s

Coach: Gerry Moore

Fixtures for this Season:

Date Time Opposition Venue
2018
Sun 30th September 4.00pm Liffey Celtics Cois Life
Sat 6th October 3.30pm Kubs Oblate Hall
Sat 13th October 3.30pm Liffey Celtics (1) Oblate Hall Cup
Sun 14th October 3.00pm Kilcock Kilcock CS
Sat 20th October 3.30pm Eanna Oblate Hall
Sat 3rd November 7.00pm Tolka Rovers Tolka CC
Sat 10th November 3.30pm Ongar Chasers Oblate Hall
Sat 24th November 3.30pm UCD Marian Oblate Hall
Sat 1st December 12.30pm Northside Eclipse Benevin College
Sat 8th December 3.30pm Malahide Oblate Hall
2019
Sat 5th January 3.30pm Liffey Celtics Oblate Hall
Sat 12th January 3.30pm Kilcock Oblate Hall
Sun 13th January 4.45pm Kubs Greendale
Sat 19th January 4.50pm Eanna Colaiste Eanna
Sat 9th February 3.30pm Tolka Rovers Oblate Hall
Sat 16th February 12.00noon UCD Marian Oatlands
Sun 17th February 4.10pm Ongar Chasers Hansfield
Sat 9th March 3.30pm Northside Eclipse Oblate Hall
Sun 10th March 1.45pm Malahide Malahide Comm.Sch.