U18 Girl’s

Coach: Terry Staunton

Assistant Coach: Alison Keech

Fixtures for this Season:

Date Time Opposition Venue
2018
Fri 12th October 7.40pm Liffey Celtics Leixlip Amenities
Sun 21st October 2.30pm Templeogue Presentation Terenure
Sun 28th October 3.40pm Killester Oblate Hall
Sun 18th November 12.45pm DCU Mercy St.Pat’s College, Drumcondra
Sun 16th December 3.40pm Meteors Oblate Hall
2019
Sun 6th January 3.40pm Killester Oblate Hall CUP
Sun 3rd February 3.40pm Liffey Celtics Oblate Hall
Sun 10th February 3.40pm Templeogue Oblate Hall
Sat 16th February 12.15pm Meteors Colaiste Iosogain
Sat 9th March 12.30pm Killester St.David’s Artane
Sun 24th March 3.40pm DCU Mercy Oblate Hall